HNBK Title
HNBK Title

Ansprechpartner


  • Leiter des HNBK
    Hr. J. Gleißner
    +49 (0)201 7606 100
    j.gleissner@hnbk.de
  • Stellvertretende Leiterin des HNBK
    Fr. G. Auschner-Kassab
    +49 (0)201 7606 101
    g.auschner-kassab@hnbk.de
  • Berufsschule für Elektroberufe
    Hr. K. Kaiser
    +49 (0)201 7606 120
    k.kaiser@hnbk.de
  • Berufsschule IT-Berufe
    Fr. Y. Feller
    +49 (0)201 7606 115
    y.feller@hnbk.de
  • Ausbildungsvorbereitung/
    Internationale Förderklassen
    Hr. T. Schlott
    +49 (0)201 7606 261
    t.schlott@hnbk.de
  • Berufsfachschule
    Hr. T. Schlott
    +49 (0)201 7606 261
    t.schlott@hnbk.de
  • Höhere Berufsfachschule
    Fr. C. Welzel
    +49 (0)201 7606 255
    c.welzel@hnbk.de
  • Fachoberschule
    Fr. C. Welzel
    +49 (0)201 7606 255
    c.welzel@hnbk.de
  • Berufliches Gymnasium
    Hr. S. Ganser
    +49 (0)201 7606 255
    s.ganser@hnbk.de
  • Fachschule für Technik
    Hr. Dr. M. Steffens
    +49 (0)201 7606 102
    m.steffens@hnbk.de
  • Sekretariat Dahnstraße
    Fr. I. Determann, Fr. G. Kinds, Fr. S. Krebs, Fr. A. Schonz
    +49 (0)201 7606 0
    info@hnbk.de
  • Sekretariat Frankenstraße
    Fr. S. Krebs
    +49 (0)201 7606 252
    info@hnbk.de
  • Schulsozialarbeiter
    Hr. K. Puder, N. N.
    +49 (0)201 7606 114 (Hr. Puder- Büro Dahnstr.)
    +49 (0)201 7606 262 (Hr. Puder- Büro Frankenstr.)
    sozialarbeit@hnbk.de
  • Hausmeister Dahnstraße
    Hr. A. Moritz
    +49 (0)201 7606 201
    info@hnbk.de
  • Leiter IT-Service
    Hr. K. Streuer
    +49 (0)201 7606 111
    k.streuer@hnbk.de