HNBK Title
HNBK Title

Kontakt


Dahnstraße 50
45144 Essen
Germany
+49 (0)201 7606 0
+49 (0)201 7606 200
info@hnbk.de

Sekretariatszeiten

  • Mo – Do: 07.00 – 15.00 Uhr
  • Fr: 07.00 – 14.00 Uhr
  • 1. Obergeschoss, Raum 124

  • Leiter des HNBK
    Hr. J. Gleißner
    +49 (0)201 7606 100
    j.gleissner@hnbk.de
  • Stellvertretende Leiterin des HNBK
    Fr. G. Auschner-Kassab
    +49 (0)201 7606 101
    g.auschner-kassab@hnbk.de
  • Berufsschule für Elektroberufe
    Hr. K. Kaiser
    +49 (0)201 7606 120
    k.kaiser@hnbk.de
  • Berufsschule IT-Berufe
    Fr. Y. Feller
    +49 (0)201 7606 115
    y.feller@hnbk.de
  • Berufsfachschule
    Hr. T. Schlott
    +49 (0)201 7606 261
    t.schlott@hnbk.de
  • Höhere Berufsfachschule
    Fr. C. Welzel
    +49 (0)201 7606 122
    c.welzel@hnbk.de
  • Fachoberschule
    Fr. C. Welzel
    +49 (0)201 7606 122
    c.welzel@hnbk.de
  • Berufliches Gymnasium
    Hr. S. Ganser
    +49 (0)201 7606 122
    s.ganser@hnbk.de
  • Fachschule für Technik
    Hr. Dr. M. Steffens
    +49 (0)201 7606 102
    m.steffens@hnbk.de
  • Sekretariat
    Fr. I. Determann, Fr. G. Kinds, Fr. S. Krebs, Fr. A. Schonz,
    +49 (0)201 7606 0
    info@hnbk.de
  • Schulsozialarbeit
    Hr. K. Puder, Fr. Kropp, Fr. S. Specogna
    +49 (0)201 7606 214 oder
    +49 (0)201 7606 114
    +49 (0)171 7698619 (Fr. Kropp mobil)
    +49 (0)151 65714154 (Fr. Specogna mobil)
    sozialarbeit@hnbk.de
  • Hausmeister
    Hr. A. Moritz
    +49 (0)201 7606 201
    info@hnbk.de
  • Leiter IT-Service
    Hr. T. Melchior
    +49 (0)201 7606 111
    service@hnbk.de